Upcoming Discussions

(usually on the 2nd Wednesday of the month)

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019: Lake Success by Gary Shteyngart

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019: The Order of the Day by Eric Vuillard

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019: The Noise of Time by Julian Barnes

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019: The Razor's Edge by Somerset Maugham

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, July 17*, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, October 16*, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019: to be announced

 

Wednesday, December 11: to be announced

 

   *on 3rd Wednesday (exception)