Upcoming Discussions

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018: A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018: Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018: Remains of the Day by Kazuo Ishiguro

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018: The Dark Flood Rises by Margaret Drabble

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018: Go, Went, Gone by Jenny Erpenbeck

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018